This was held on Thursday 25th February to elect new Officers following the resignation of Peter Hirschfeld as Commodore. The following people were elected as officers:-

Bernard Wells – Commodore
Mike Burton – Training Co-ordination and Berthing Area management
John Pettingale – Boats, Storage and Jetties Co-ordination

The position of Vice Commodore remains vacant. Other Officers appointed/reelected
at the AGM last October were:-

Karen Hood – Treasurer
Judy Burton – Social Events and Catering Organiser
Steve Abbott – Sailing Secretary
Christine Wilmer – Committee Secretary
Sarah Smith – Membership Secretary

Extra ordinary General Meeting